Kontakt

Offizielle Postanschrift

Karneval-Gesellschaft 1937 Egelsbach e.V.
August-Bebel-Str. 10 a
63329 Egelsbach

Vorstand@kge.de

 

1. Vorsitzelfer-mlender – Michael Lama
06103/3002130
0160 / 97997611
Vorsitzender@kge.de

2. Vorsitzender – Andreas Schweitzer
06103/947639
01716851632
Andreas.Schweitzer@kge.de

Presse
Erich Rosam
Presse@kge.de

EFF-Heft / Anzeigen
Trixi Waldhaus
EFF-Redaktion@kge.de

Frank Fink
EFF-Anzeigen@kge.de

Umzug
Andreas Schweitzer
zugmarschall@kge.de

Sitzungspräsident
Alexander Höhme
Sitzungspraesident@kge.de

Garde
Sabine Kaiser
Vorstand@garde-Egelsbach.de

Kanoniere
Björn Friedrich
Kanoniere@kge.de

Website
Ingo Kästner
Webmaster@kge.de


Advertisements